Tuesday 3rd July

10:00am     Parent and Toddler group in the Hall.  All welcome

 

Thursday 5th July

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 8th July

9:30am       Morning Worship in Longtown

11am          Morning Worship in Carlisle.  Sunday Club available

 

Tuesday 10th July

10:00am      Final  Parent and Toddler group in the Hall

 

Wednesday 11th July

6:30pm       Participation Workshop at Newtown Road, Methodist for those running Toddler groups

 

Thursday 12th July

12noon      Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

7:30pm      Holiday Club planning meeting in Methodist hall in Longtown

 

Sunday 15th July

9:30am      Morning Worship in Longtown

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle with the Praise Band.  No Sunday Club

 

Thursday 19th July

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 22nd July

11am         Morning Worship celebrating Sacrement of Baptism in Carlisle

 

Thursday 26th July

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 29th July

11am         Morning Worship with Sacrement of Holy Communion in Carlisle

3pm           Tea & Songs of Praise in St Andrew's Parish Church Gretna with Organist Matthew Hayes BA hons.

 

Thursday 2nd August

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 5th August

9:30am        Morning Worship in Longtown

11am           Morning Worship in Carlisle  No Sunday Club

 

Thursday 9th August

12noon       Lunch club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 12th August

11am          Morning Worship in Carlisle  No Sunday Club

 

Thursday 16th August

12noon      Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 19th August

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle  No Sunday Club

 

Mon 20th ~ Fri 24th August

 

Thursday 30th August

7pm           Board and Kirk Session meeting

 

Thursday 13th September

4~9:30pm   Traidcraft Road Show in the church highlighting Autumn Range and talk from Matt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Border Kirk provides support for Ekwendini, Malawi