Thursday 2nd August

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 5th August

11am          Morning Worship in Carlisle led by Dave Whiteman.  Sunday Club not available

 

 

Thursday 9th August

12noon      Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 12th August

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle led by Alister Murray.  Sunday Club not available

 

Thursday 16th August

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 19th August

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle as a Songs of Praise in the Hall

 

Mon 20th ~Fri 24th August

10-12noon   Holiday Club in Longtown Community Centre.  All children 4-11 welcome 

 

Thursday 23rd August

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 26th August

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle

 

Thursday 30th August

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

7pm             Kirk Session and Board meeting

 

 

Sunday 2nd September

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle  No Sunday Club

 

Thursday 6th September

12noon      Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome

 

Sunday 9th September

9:50am      10-2-10 worship in Carlisle

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle  Sunday Club available

 

Thursday 13th September

4~9:30pm   Traidcraft Road Show in the church highlighting Autumn Range and talk from Matt

 

Friday 14th September

7pm          Christian Aid Quiz night in the Tithe Barn.  Tickets £7 available from the World Shop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Border Kirk provides support for Ekwendini, Malawi