Monday 4th June

7:30pm    Leading Worship 5 week course at Eaglesfield Meeting Room

 

Tuesday 5th June

10am       Parent and Toddler group in hall.  All welcome

   

 Thursday 7th June

12noon     Lunch Club in Doves All Welcome 

 

Sunday 10th June

11am        Morning Worship in Carlisle     

 

Monday 11th June 

7:30pm      Leading Worship 5 week course at Eaglesfield Meeting Room  

 

Tuesday 12th June

10am        Parent and Toddler group in hall.  All welcome

 

Thursday 14th June

12noon     Lunch Club in Doves  All welcome

7:30pm     Board and Session Meeting   

 

Sunday 17th June

9:50am     10-2-10 worship with Gillian leading.

11:00am    Morning Worship in Carlisle

 

Monday 18th June

7:30pm      Leading Worship 5 week course at Eaglesfield Meeting Room

 

Tuesday 19th June

10:00am     Parent and Toddler group in the Hall.  All welcome

 

Thursday 21st June

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves  All welcome

 

Sunday 24th June

11am        Morning Worship in Carlisle  Sunday Club available

 

Monday 25th June

7:30pm     Leading Worship 5 week course at Eaglesfield Meeting Room

 

Tuesday 26th June

10am        Parent and Toddler group in the Hall.  All welcome

 

Thursday 28th June

12noon      Lunch Club in Doves  All welcome

6:30pm       Picnic in the grounds of St Cuthbert's Church in support of local charities.

                   Tickets £30 for two from Rev. Teasdale on  Carlisle 521982 

 

Friday 29th June

7:30pm      Bookends for a Fairtrade Quiz and tickets are available from the cafe.

 

Sunday 1st July

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle.  Sunday Club available

 

Monday 2nd July

7:30pm      Leading Worship 5 week course at Eaglesfield Meeting Room

 

Tuesday 3rd July

10:00am     Parent and Toddler group in the Hall.  All welcome

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Border Kirk provides support for Ekwendini, Malawi